©2016  All rights reserved by Desert Eagle Publishing. Approved by the Israeli Defense Force (IDF) Censorship Bureau.
Contact Michael Mass - deserteagle.publishing@gmail.com
WORLDWIDE DISTRIBUTORS
Australia & New Zealand
Ronnels Hobbies.........................................ron@ronnelshobbies.com
                                                                    www.ronnelshobbies.com
UK
Aviation Book Centre.................................sales@aviationbookcentre.com

France
Blast Models Boutique.................................contact@blast-models.com

Holland
JW de-Boer..................................................jwdeboer@jwdeboer.nl

Poland
Model Red...................................................modelred@mac.com

U.S.A.
Avalon........................................................avalonwarbooks@aol.com

Stevens International..................................info@stevenshobby.com

Sprue Brothers.............................................sales@spruebrothers.com

Czech Republic
Nordland Models........................................info@nordlandmodels.com

Plastic Hobby..............................................info@plastic-hobby.com

Japan
Hobbylink Japan........................................www.hlj.com

Alquimy Co Ltd..........................................info@alquimy.com

M.S. Models Ltd..........................................info@msmodels.co.jp

Hong Kong
Hobby Easy.................................................info@hobbyeasy.com

Lucky Model...............................................sales@luckymodel.com

Germany
Ch. Schmidt Bookstore...............................info@christian-schmidt.com

Italy
Milistoria s.r.l - Raimonda Bazzinotti............raimonda@milistoria.it

Singapore
F4ordable Models........................................f4dablemodels@gmail.com

Spain
PLA Editions S.L............................................info@plaeditions.com

Korea
Wolfpack Design.........................................help@wolfpack-d.com

Greece
Discount Hobby Zone..................................www.discounthobbyzone.com

Sweden
Stenvalls.......................................................frank@stenvalls.com

Israel & all other Countries
Desert Eagle Publishing..............................deserteagle.publishing@gmail.com